ღ NooneMs Forum ღ
ღ NooneMs Forum ღ
ღ NooneMs Forum ღ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

:: Enjoy Your Posting :P ::

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

TaeYang's GM App, Has all Requirements + SS of GM.

Go down 
+5
Sour
Kolo
tproductions
DaeDae
TaeYang
9 posters
AuthorMessage
TaeYang

TaeYang's GM App, Has all Requirements + SS of GM. Empty
PostSubject: TaeYang's GM App, Has all Requirements + SS of GM.   TaeYang's GM App, Has all Requirements + SS of GM. EmptyTue Dec 22, 2009 2:32 pm

I've played the server for about a week now~ I just joined the forums recently sorry... lols sorry for the Christmas colors hahas ><

IGN : TaeYang

Full Name : Michael Dang

Location : United States. This can be beneficial because I can take care of the server when the other GMs aren't on because of the timezones.

Did U Have Experience In GM Job? :

I have been playing MapleStory for over three years and I play under the IGN : TaeYang. I have been a GM on a few different servers and I have hosted my own server for a short while. I have all of the GM commands ( main ones T.T) memorized and I know how to use each of them accordingly. I take my job as a GM seriously and I always carry out my GM duties as a professional. I do not ban for grudges or if somebody pisses me off; I only ban if somebody deliberately breaks the rules. I don't let emotion affect my decisions. I am very experienced in tech support
and I'm able to fix almost any problem a player is having, assuming they have the intelligence to follow directions.
I am experienced in server modification and I know how to edit NPCs, the simple stuff.I am very experienced in hacking so I know what all the hackers are doing to try to gain an unfair advantage in this game. I know the name of every common hack and I can instantly recognize any of them.

If Have Show Me The Screen Shot That U Been GM :